Professorships in Information Systems

Honorary professorships

Former professors

Former professors
Junior Professor Dr. Milad Mirbabaie 2023: Appointment to the Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg,
Chair of Information Systems, esp. AI Engineering in Companies
Junior Professor Dr Artus Krohn-Grimberghe 2017: Partner and Managing Director, LYTIQ GmbH
Junior Professor Dr Kevin Tierney 2017: Appointment to Bielefeld University,
Chair of Business Administration, Decision and Operation Technologies
Junior Professor Dr Michaela Geierhos 2017: Appointment to the Paderborn University, Faculty of Arts and Humanities, Digital Cultural Studies
Junior Professor Dr Achim Koberstein 2011: Appointment to the University of Hamburg, Vetretrungsprofessur für Operations Management
Junior Professor Dr Natalia Kliewer 2009: Appointment to the Free University of Berlin, Professorship of Information Systems
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Hellingrath 2008: Appointment to the Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, Chair of Information Systems and Logistics