MIS­OR Team

Pro­fess­or

Guido Schryen

Office: Q2.463
Phone: +49 5251 60-3115
E-mail: guido.schryen@uni-paderborn.de

Sec­ret­ary's Of­fice

Carina Uhde

Secretary - Administration

Office: Q2.460
Phone: +49 5251 60-5245
E-mail: carina.uhde@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Ex­tern­al Lec­tur­ers and Hon­or­ary Pro­fess­ors

Re­search As­so­ci­ates

Sascha Burmeister

Office: Q2.431
Phone: +49 5251 60-3120
E-mail: sascha.burmeister@upb.de

Peter Dieter

Office: Q2.431
Phone: +49 5251 60-3119
E-mail: peter.dieter@uni-paderborn.de

Philipp Speckenmeyer

Office: Q2.466
Phone: +49 5251 60-3121
E-mail: philipp.speckenmeyer@uni-paderborn.de

Martina Sperling

Member -

Office: Q2.466
Phone: +49 5251 60-3116
E-mail: martina.sperling@uni-paderborn.de

Miriam Stumpe

Office: Q2.431
Phone: +49 5251 60-3122
E-mail: miriam.stumpe@uni-paderborn.de

Stu­dent As­sist­ants (SHK and WHB)

Alumni

Join our Team!

Join our team, either as a student assistant (SHK or WHB) during your studies or as a research associate after completing your Master's degree.