Employees of the Department of Management

in alphabetical order

Lars Achterberg

> Entrepreneurship

PostDoc - Head of Learning & Development

Office: TP8.1.48
Phone: +49 5251 60-4986
E-mail: lars.achterberg@uni-paderborn.de

Thorsten Auer

> Organizational Behavior

Research Associate

Office: Q3.307
Phone: +49 5251 60-4392
E-mail: thorsten.auer@uni-paderborn.de

Leonie Bartsch

> International Management

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB) - Unterstützung Forschung & Lehre

Niklas Bäuerle

> Entrepreneurship

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB) - Marketing Assistant

Sinah Bax

> Managerial Economics

Student Assistant (SHK) - Coachin for the modul "Einführung in die Wirtschaftswissenschaften"

Alexander Blocher

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Entrepreneurial Business Planning I Grundlagen Entrepreneurship

Phone: +49 5251 60-4446
E-mail: alexander.blocher@uni-paderborn.de

Robin Bodenberger

> Organizational Behavior

Research Associate

Office: Q3.313
Phone: +49 5251 60-5026
E-mail: robin.bodenberger@uni-paderborn.de

Alexander Albin Böhnhardt

Office: Q3.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-2101
E-mail: alexboe@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Tobias Buchta

> Entrepreneurship

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Felix Benedict Budde

> International Management

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB) - Assistance teaching & research

Jessica Coenen

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Transferscouting

Phone: +49 5251 60-4471
E-mail: jessica.coenen@uni-paderborn.de

Sarah Dingemans

Office: Q3.328
Phone: +49 5251 60-2930
E-mail: sarah.dingemans@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Carla Duitmann

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - ESC OWL – Controlling

Office: TP8.1.41
E-mail: carla.duitmann@uni-paderborn.de

Leah Engel

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Talent & Program Manager

Phone: +49 5251 60-4609
E-mail: leah.engel@uni-paderborn.de

Lennart Engel

> Entrepreneurship

Employee - Coordination Maker Space

Phone: +49 5251 60-4941
E-mail: lennart.engel@uni-paderborn.de

Anne-Katrin Freiboth

> Organizational Behavior

Research Associate - Betreuung des Moduls W5121: Einführung in die Theorie der Unternehmung, Betreuung des Moduls W5122: Einführung in die Theorien der modernen…

Office: Q3.313
Phone: +49 5251 60-5026
E-mail: anne.katrin.freiboth@uni-paderborn.de

Katharina Guth

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Gründungscoaching

Jana Kim Gutt

> Organizational Behavior

Research Associate

Office: Q3.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-2617
E-mail: jana.gutt@uni-paderborn.de

Pascal Haase

Office: Q3.110
Phone: +49 5251 60-2081
E-mail: pascal.haase@uni-paderborn.de

Arthur Hartel

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Leitung Gründungscoaching

Office: TP8
Phone: +49 5251 60-5503
E-mail: arthur.hartel@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Johanna Häuser

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Ansprechpartnerin Abschlussarbeiten, SIGMA

Office: TP8.1.45
Phone: +49 5251 60-4967
E-mail: johanna.haeuser@uni-paderborn.de

Friederike Häusler

Office: E5.121
Phone: +49 5251 60-6455
Phone: 015201593785
E-mail: friederike.haeusler@uni-paderborn.de

Silena Heimann

> Managerial Economics

Student Assistant (SHK) - administrative support

Office: Q4.319
E-mail: sheimann@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Talea Hellweg

> Personalwirtschaft

Research Associate -

Office: Q3.334
Phone: +49 5251 60-2102
E-mail: talea.davina.hellweg@uni-paderborn.de

Lena Hortsch

> Managerial Economics

Research Associate

Office: Q4.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-2491
E-mail: lena.hortsch@uni-paderborn.de

Tim Alexander Hosch

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Head of Transferscouting

Theresa Huck

> Entrepreneurship

Employee

Office: TP8
Phone: +49 5251 60-4938
E-mail: theresa.huck@uni-paderborn.de

Eldan Huduti

> Organizational Behavior

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Office: Q2.437
Phone: +49 5251 60-5358
E-mail: eldan.huduti@wiwi.uni-paderborn.de

Sumaya Islam

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Social Impact Entrepreneurship

Office: TP8.1.45
Phone: +49 5251 60-5502
E-mail: sumaya.islam@uni-paderborn.de

Marina Kabst

> Entrepreneurship

Employee - Administration

Phone: +49 5251 60-2076
E-mail: marina.kabst@uni-paderborn.de

Rüdiger Kabst

> Entrepreneurship

Professor - Wissenschaftliche Leitung Professur für Entrepreneurship & TecUP/garage33

Phone: +49 5251 60-2804
E-mail: kabst@uni-paderborn.de

Daniel Kaimann

> Organisations-, Medien- und Sportökonomie

PostDoc - SFB901 "On-The-Fly Computing"

Office: Q3.110
Phone: +49 5251 60-5011
E-mail: Daniel.Kaimann@uni-paderborn.de

Ingrid Kelsey

Office: Q3.113
Phone: +49 5251 60-2096
E-mail: ingrid.kelsey@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Eva Klein

> Managerial Economics

Research Associate

Office: Q4.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-2493
E-mail: eva.klein@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

> Managerial Economics

Research Associate

Jaroslaw Kornowicz

> Organizational Behavior

Research Associate - Doktorand

Office: Q3.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-2083
E-mail: jaroslaw.kornowicz@uni-paderborn.de

Charlotte Kräft

> Organizational Behavior

Substitute Professor

Office: Q3.313
Phone: +49 5251 60-2386
E-mail: charlotte.kraeft@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

> Organisations-, Medien- und Sportökonomie

Research Associate - Lehrbeauftragte für die Bachelor Seminare: Freakonomics; Management and Economics of Non-Profit Organizations

Julia Kramer

> Managerial Economics

Research Associate

Office: Q4.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-2498
E-mail: julia.kramer@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Office: Q4.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-2124
E-mail: ManEc@wiwi.uni-paderborn.de

Olesja Lammert

> Organizational Behavior

Research Associate - Doctoral Researcher

Office: Q3.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-2157
E-mail: olesja.lammert@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Kian Malucha

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Gründungscoaching

Office: TP8.1.44
Phone: +49 5251 60-4923
E-mail: kian.malucha@uni-paderborn.de

Miro Mehic

> Organizational Behavior

Research Associate

Office: Q3.307
Phone: +49 5251 60-3903
E-mail: miro.mehic@uni-paderborn.de

Patrick Mehnert

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Program Manager

Office: TP8.1.40
Phone: +49 5251 60-2922
E-mail: patrick.mehnert@uni-paderborn.de

Robin Menne

> Entrepreneurship

Employee - Administration

Office: TP8
Phone: +49 5251 60-4901
E-mail: robin.menne@uni-paderborn.de

Isabelle Milz

> Entrepreneurship

PostDoc - ESC OWL - Controlling

Office: TP8.1.42
Phone: +49 5251 60-4939
E-mail: isabelle.milz@uni-paderborn.de

Behnud Mir Djawadi

> Behavioral Economic Engineering and Responsible Management / Heinz Nixdorf Institute

Research Associate - Leiter des Experimentallabors der WiWi-Fakultät (BaER-Lab)

Office: Q3.125
Phone: +49 5251 60-2093
E-mail: bdjawadi@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Emily Nass

> Organizational Behavior

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Office: Q2.437
E-mail: emilyna@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Vanessa Naumann

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Marketing garage33

Phone: +49 5251 60-4903
E-mail: vanessa.naumann@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Haris Nawaz

> Behavioral Economic Engineering and Responsible Management / Heinz Nixdorf Institute

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB) - Programming of economic experiments in oTree/Python; IT-Support

Tobias Niederprüm

> Managerial Economics

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Maike Niewind

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Corporate Entrepreneurship

Phone: +49 5251 60-4109
E-mail: maike.niewind@uni-paderborn.de

Constanze Obst

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Event- und Projektmanagement

Dilan Okcuoglu Celik

Office: Q4.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-2492
E-mail: dilan.okcuoglu@uni-paderborn.de

Maurice Lutz Pape

> Organizational Behavior

Scientific Assistant with Bachelor (WHB)

Office: Q2.437
E-mail: iammlp@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Jörg Papenkordt

> Organizational Behavior

Research Associate

Office: Q3.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-2122
E-mail: joerg.papenkordt@uni-paderborn.de

Julia Petzold

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Event- und Projektmanagerin

Marius Protte

> Behavioral Economic Engineering and Responsible Management / Heinz Nixdorf Institute

Research Associate - Projekte, Organisation, BaER-Lab

Office: F1.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-3945
E-mail: mprotte@campus.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: Marius.Protte@wiwi.uni-paderborn.de

Katharina Radermacher

> Personalwirtschaft

Academic Councillor

Office: Q3.337
Phone: +49 5251 60-4235
E-mail: katharina.radermacher@upb.de

Tobias Rebert

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Start-up Coach

Luc Sandfort

> Personalwirtschaft

Research Associate

Office: Q3.334
Phone: +49 5251 60-5387
E-mail: luc.sandfort@uni-paderborn.de

Erik Scheiderbauer

> Entrepreneurship

Student Assistant (SHK)

Wendelin Schnedler

> Managerial Economics

Professor

Office: Q4.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-2123
Phone: 05251 602124
E-mail: wendelin.schnedler@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Martin Schneider

> Personalwirtschaft

Professor

Office: Q3.334
Phone: +49 5251 60-2929
Phone: 05251602930
E-mail: martin.schneider@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Frederic-Alexander Starmann

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Corporate Entrepreneurship

Phone: +49 5251 60-4516
E-mail: frederic.alexander.starmann@uni-paderborn.de

Lorena Stelzer

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate

Office: TP8.1.45
E-mail: lorena.stelzer@uni-paderborn.de

Mona Täuber

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Public Relations & Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 5251 60-4412
E-mail: mona.taeuber@uni-paderborn.de

Sarah Thiele

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Projektsteuerung und -development, Leitung Marketing

Office: TP8
E-mail: sarah.thiele@uni-paderborn.de

Kirsten Thommes

Office: Q3.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-2080
E-mail: kirsten.thommes@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Slawa Tomin

> Entrepreneurship

PostDoc - Leitung Corporate Entrepreneurship

Phone: +49 5251 60-4969
E-mail: slawa.tomin@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Ellen Tüllmann

> Personalwirtschaft

Research Associate

Office: Q3.334
Phone: +49 5251 60-3109
E-mail: ellen.tuellmann@uni-paderborn.de

Catharina Vonnahme

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Netzwerkmanagerin

Phone: +49 5251 60-2073
E-mail: catharina.vonnahme@uni-paderborn.de

Katharina Weßling

> Entrepreneurship

Research Associate - Corporate Entrepreneurship - zurzeit in Elternzeit