Daniel Beverungen

Büro: Q2.313
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5600
E-Mail: daniel.beverungen@uni-paderborn.de

Christian Bartelheimer

Büro: Q2.319
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5603
E-Mail: christian.bartelheimer@uni-paderborn.de

Philipp zur Heiden

Büro: Q2.310
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5601
E-Mail: philipp.zur.heiden@uni-paderborn.de

Philipp Hansmeier

Büro: Q2.319
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5604
E-Mail: philipp.hansmeier@uni-paderborn.de

Simon Hemmrich

Büro: Q2.316
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5696
E-Mail: simon.hemmrich@uni-paderborn.de

Bernd Löhr

Büro: Q2.316
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5602
E-Mail: bernd.loehr@uni-paderborn.de

Jennifer Priefer

Büro: Q2.310
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5615
E-Mail: jennifer.priefer@uni-paderborn.de