Daniel Beverungen

Office: Q2.313
Phone: +49 5251 60-5600
E-mail: daniel.beverungen@uni-paderborn.de

Christian Bartelheimer

Office: Q2.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-5603
E-mail: christian.bartelheimer@uni-paderborn.de

Philipp zur Heiden

Office: Q2.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-5601
E-mail: philipp.zur.heiden@uni-paderborn.de

Philipp Hansmeier

Office: Q2.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-5604
E-mail: philipp.hansmeier@uni-paderborn.de

Simon Hemmrich

Office: Q2.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-5696
E-mail: simon.hemmrich@uni-paderborn.de

Bernd Löhr

Office: Q2.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-5602
E-mail: bernd.loehr@uni-paderborn.de

Jennifer Priefer

Office: Q2.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-5615
E-mail: jennifer.priefer@uni-paderborn.de