Head of Chair

Oliver Müller  

Prof. Dr. Oliver Müller

Office: Q2.457
Phone: +49 5251 60-5100
E-mail: oliver.mueller@uni-paderborn.de


Carina Uhde  

Carina Uhde


Office: Q2.460
Phone: +49 5251 60-5245
E-mail: carina.uhde@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Office hours Tuesday-Thursday (by appointment only)

On Mondays and Fridays I am out of office as part of my mobile work but you can contact me by phone or email.

If you wish to submit documents you can use my postbox No. 28 in the basement Q0 (opposite Deans Secretary Office Q0.210).

Research Staff

Kevin Bösch  

Kevin Bösch, M.Sc.

external doctoral candidate

E-mail: kboesch@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Katharina Brennig  

Katharina Brennig, M.Sc.

Office: Q2.441
Phone: +49 5251 60-5104
E-mail: katharina.brennig@uni-paderborn.de

Matthew Caron  

Matthew Caron, M.Sc.

Office: ZM2.A.02.08
Phone: +49 5251 60-5102
E-mail: matthew.caron@uni-paderborn.de

Haya Halimeh  

Haya Halimeh

Office: ZM2.A.02.71
Phone: +49 5251 60-5106
E-mail: haya.halimeh@uni-paderborn.de

Sascha  Kaltenpoth  

Sascha Kaltenpoth

AI-assistance system development in the AProSys-Project

Office: ZM2.A.02.25
Phone: +49 5251 60-5105
E-mail: sascha.kaltenpoth@uni-paderborn.de

Jan-Peter Kucklick  

Jan-Peter Kucklick, M.Sc.

Office: Q2.454
Phone: +49 5251 60-5101
E-mail: jan.kucklick@uni-paderborn.de

Dirk  Leffrang  

Dirk Leffrang, M.Sc.

Office: Q2.454
Phone: +49 5251 60-5103
E-mail: dirk.leffrang@uni-paderborn.de

Research Assistant

Büsra  Seckin  

Büsra Seckin

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (WHB)

E-mail: bseckin2@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Arthur Solowjow  

Arthur Solowjow

Scientific Assistent

E-mail: solowjow@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Former Members

  • Jalaj Bajpai
  • Abdullah Burak
  • Tayfun Dülger
  • Franziska Gottwald
  • Timon Gurcke
  • Tim Heuwinkel
  • Lia -Sophie Krüger
  • Frederik Pietzko
  • Raphael Reimann
  • Stefan Werner
  • Timur Werner