Professor

Caren Sureth-Sloane

Spokesperson of the TRR 266 Accounting for Transparency

Office: Q5.349
Phone: +49 5251 60-1781
E-mail: caren.sureth@upb.de
Web: Homepage

Office hours:

by prior appointment with: stefanie.jack@upb.de, phone 60-1782


Team assistant

Stefanie Jack

Office: Q5.346
Phone: +49 5251 60-1782
E-mail: stefanie.jack@upb.de

Office hours:

Mo. - Fr., 08:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Research assistants

Daniel Dyck

PhD Student & Research Assistant TRR 266 Accounting for Transparency (B01 - Investment Effects of Taxation). Research Focus: Tax Disputes

Office: Q5.337
Phone: +49 5251 60-1787
E-mail: daniel.dyck@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Vanessa Heinemann-Heile

PhD Student & Research Assistant TRR 266 Accounting for Transparency (B08 - Tax Burden Transparency). Research Focus: Tax Burden Misperception

Office: Q5.337
Phone: +49 5251 60-1786
E-mail: vanessa.heile@uni-paderborn.de

Yuri Piper

PhD Student & Research Assistant TRR 266 Accounting for Transparency (B08 - Tax Burden Transparency). Research Focus: Tax Misperception

Office: Q5.128
Phone: +49 5251 60-5550
E-mail: yuri.piper@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Adrian Schipp

PhD Student & Research Assistant TRR 266 Accounting for Transparency (A05 - Accounting for Tax Complexity). Research Focus: Tax Complexity

Office: Q5.334
Phone: +49 5251 60-1789
E-mail: adrian.schipp@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Kim Alina Schulz

PhD Student & Research Assistant TRR 266 Accounting for Transparency (A05 - Accounting for Tax Complexity). Research Focus: Tax Compliance

Office: Q5.334
Phone: +49 5251 60-1788
E-mail: kim.alina.schulz@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Upon prior arrangement.


Employee Science Communication

Julia Gördes

Mitarbeit im TRR 266 Accounting for Transparency (C03 – Communicating Transparency; Z – Central Administrative Project): Wissenschaftskommunikation,…

Office: Q5.340
Phone: +49 5251 60-1784
E-mail: julia.goerdes@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Montag bis Freitag


Theresa Koehnsen

Science Communication Officer

Office: Q5.128
E-mail: theresa.koehnsen@uni-paderborn.de

Students / research assistants

Sogol Heidari

Office: Q5.343
Phone: +49 5251 60-1783
E-mail: sogolh@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Lucy Victoria Meik

Office: Q5.343
Phone: +49 5251 60-1783
E-mail: lmeik@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Lukas Fynn Rupieper

Office: Q5.343
Phone: +49 5251 60-1783
E-mail: luru@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Greta Marie Sieradzon

Office: Q5.343
Phone: +49 5251 60-1783
E-mail: sieradzo@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Gina Wildfang

Office: Q5.343
Phone: +49 5251 60-1783
E-mail: wildfang@mail.uni-paderborn.de