Unser Team

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Thomas Gries

Büro: Q4.146
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2113
E-Mail: thomas.gries@notes.upb.de

Sprechzeiten:

Thursday 13:00-14:00


Sekretariat

Heike Brenke

Büro: Q4.143
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2114
E-Mail: heike.brenke@uni-paderborn.de

Post-Docs

Carina Burs

Büro: Q4.140
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3823
E-Mail: carina.burs@uni-paderborn.de

Veronika Müller

Büro: Q4.149
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2115
E-Mail: muellerv@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Iuliia Myroshnychenko

Büro: Q4.143
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2114
E-Mail: myroshny@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Rahel Aichele

Büro: Q4.119
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5035
E-Mail: rahel.aichele@uni-paderborn.de

Amin Kassab

Büro: Q4.149
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2115
E-Mail: amin.kassab@uni-paderborn.de

Sprechzeiten:

Donnerstags 14-16Uhr (nach Vereinbarung)


Youssouf Sangare

Telefon: +49 5251 60-2115
E-Mail: sangare@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Lukas Wiechers

Büro: Q4.149
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2115
E-Mail: luwi@mail.uni-paderborn.de